Year 8 Students Receive School Values Awards

Congratulations to the following Year 8 students who were just announced as recipients of School Values Awards:

Inclusive Awards (L-R): Naveiah Miller, Orlando Wade & Jasmine Tiller
Respectful Awards (L-R): Jessica Neve, Phillip Hutchins & Sky McNamara
Responsible Awards (L-R): Darcy Edwards, Zoe van Overdijk & Kirrally Kotz

Leave a Reply