Year 10 Colin Thiele Award Winners


These Year 7-10 awards are determined by the teachers and leader of each learning area; they recognise students who have achieved outstanding results across a number of subjects from each of the four PLHS learning areas; they are awarded to students who also uphold the school values of Responsible, Respectful and Inclusive.

Congratulations to the following Year 10 students and their families:

  • Mathematics & Science: Ben Gabb & Ahmari Guamen
  • English, HASS & Languages: Ahmari Guamen
  • Arts & BET: Erin McCarthy (The Arts) & Sasha Noske (Tech)
  • HPE & Integrated Learning: Sasha Noske

Leave a Reply