2021 Principal Student Leaders Elected


We are delighted to announce that Ursula Clarke and Ned Moxey have been elected our Principal Student Leaders for 2021.

Ursula and Ned were two of four outstanding nominations for the roles – congratulations also go to Darcee Azzopardi and Ashlee Cocks on their excellent candidacy.

We wish Ursula and Ned all the best for their tenure as Principal Student Leaders and congratulate them and their families on this prestigious honour.

Leave a Reply