DUX Students


Highest Academic Accolade

The following students were awarded the highest academic accolade for their outstanding results in Year 12:

2013: Molly Wright

2012: Jordan Wray

2011: Vasilios Karatzovalis

2010: Lucy Powell

2009: Jaya Lindsay

2008: Sarah Laube

2007: Adam Humenick & Lisa Bennett

2006: Ben Collins & Karlia Blesing

2005: Matthew Evans & Melissa Hull

2004: David Wright & Liesl Bouwer

2003: Jesse Mason, Nadia Hess & Emma Sederstrom

Where are they now?

If you think these past students would be interested in providing us with details of what they’ve been doing over the years, please pass on their contact details for our Alumni page.